Skip to content ↓

How to apply

We follow the admissions arrangements run by Derbyshire County Council. Their admission policy in full (including arrangements for selection, over subscription criteria, the application process and in-year transfers)  can be accessed on the Derbyshire County Council website here.

You can also call them on 01629 533190 or email them here.

To find out more about transport options to Hope Valley College view our travel page here.