Skip to content ↓

Car Boot Sale dates out now!

Published on 03/03/20

The dates for our infamous car boot sales are out now.

2020 dates

  • Sunday 12 April
  • Sunday 26 April 
  • Sunday 17 May 
  • Sunday 31 May 
  • Sunday 7 June
  • Sunday 21 June
  • Sunday 5 July 
  • Sunday 19 July
  • Sunday 26 July
  • Sunday 9 August 
  • Sunday 23 August 
  • Sunday 6 September
  • Sunday 20 September

All other Sundays between 5 April and 27 September, there will be car boot sales at Hope Sports Club, which is across the road from the school.

For more information about these events visit our Car Boot Sale page.